Democratic Underground - Laelth's Journal Laelth's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Jul 2021 11:03:48 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 11:03:48 The ARP passed. Merrick Garland will be AG. It's time to celebrate! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15213097 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:58:08 In honor of the passage of the ARP and the confirmation of Merrick Garland ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=49879 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:39:57 GD! My chest hurts. 03-06-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15196794 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 00:25:09 What would you do? 03-06-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1479236 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 15:25:40 What would you have done? 03-05-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1478907 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:24:05 This is ... pretty much back to normal. 03-03-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1478186 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:53:22 This is interesting, but it's getting old. 03-01-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1477352 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:55:48 This is even more different. 02-24-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1475140 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:59:05 This is different. 02-23-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474689 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:48:06 This is ... amazing and touching. 02-22-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474282 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:24:50 This is really irritating. 02-21-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1473645 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 15:38:04 This is bad (but not too bad). 02-20-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472943 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:07:55 This is bad. 02-19-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472438 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:23:40 This is bad. 02-18-21 UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472034 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:56:11 This is bad. UPDATE 02-17-21 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1471625 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:33:09 This is bad. UPDATE 02-16-21 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1470956 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:02:01 This is bad. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1470783 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 03:06:24 Most likely, we're being watched closely, and it's OK. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1300 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:40:46 Aaww, y'all are so sweet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1467260 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:31:55 Trump's lawyers are panicked. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15080443 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:03:26 YES! America is back. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15053629 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:12:07 Mitch is now, officially, a post turtle. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142685869 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 01:12:54 Jen Psaki - Press Briefing - 02/01/21 - CSPAN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15038298 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:39:22 Where's Jen Psaki? What is she doing? What's happening? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15019899 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:21:25 Nomination: For Extraordinary Service to the Republic https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215015473 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:38:50