Democratic Underground - Laura PourMeADrink's Journal Laura PourMeADrink's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 31 Jul 2021 02:06:40 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 02:06:40 Sneaky Pete - outrageously phenomenal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=12557 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:59:13 Another GOP MF knew about 1-6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15676748 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:51:06 Higher COVID Rate Found In Some Counties With Higher Vaccination Rate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15670114 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 23:32:07 Pfizer only 39% effective against Delta, per Israeli study https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15656368 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:29:44 Luckovich nailed it, sadly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15652418 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:36:24 Pastor pleas for 'mercy' after 125 in his 'masks optional' summer camp get Covid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15625642 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:48:49 Update!! Greg Abbott Says Fleeing Texas Democrats 'Will Be Arrested' When They Return to State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15618369 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:07:33 Michael Cohen on Jimmy Kimmel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15609285 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:09:23 Matt Damon brought to tears in Cannes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=5874 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 03:16:17 Can't even get my hand/fingers like this. FG yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15605125 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 01:53:07 Anthropology of the pandemic? Anyone spend time at relatives/friends? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15595701 Tue, 06 Jul 2021 02:08:45 AP: Records show pressure by Trump, allies on Arizona officials https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15587126 Sat, 03 Jul 2021 02:59:46 Ha, at least on 1/15/21 TFG knew he was terminated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15583143 Thu, 01 Jul 2021 22:51:39 Oh my!!! If this is true about suit against trump there must be a god!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15578481 Wed, 30 Jun 2021 20:33:50 Mother Jones scoop - Ivanka gave false testimony re: inauguration https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15573203 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 12:20:41 Browsing through it all here.. All the great Dems here.. with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15572581 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 03:17:02 Old news I am just seeing... TFG in Ohio... Doesn't know Neil Armstrong? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15569259 Mon, 28 Jun 2021 03:34:23 Groton Long Point, CT.. at 4:58a this morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=88243 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:01:33 Favorite President Dingbat Memories? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15506910 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:47:47 Pence - The human metronome. From the Daily Show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15505633 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 03:08:45 IRS screwsup and sends some $1400 4th stimulus checks outs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15500047 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 13:27:10 For Chris Mathews fans... I know there are some out there:) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15491324 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 14:15:53 Any restaurant foodies from DC here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=104289 Sat, 29 May 2021 13:38:26 Wow, pretty heavy. Jill Biden once said Kamala Harris could go "go fuck yourself?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15469430 Thu, 27 May 2021 03:49:28 Cliches in film you are sick of? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15466069 Wed, 26 May 2021 03:33:10