Democratic Underground - Initech's Journal Initech's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 28 Nov 2022 02:30:04 Mon, 28 Nov 2022 02:30:04 And here's newly elected Wyoming Congresswoman Harriet Hageman appearing at an America First Event: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17402848 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 00:52:06 Can we please stop using the word "breaking" for every minute piece of news that comes out? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17402062 Tue, 22 Nov 2022 20:28:42 Hey Elon, we're not the brainwashed idiots. You are. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17396507 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 02:06:03 Moms for Liberty-backed school board members fire superintendent, ban critical race theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17380889 Thu, 17 Nov 2022 01:52:15 The "Give Me That, It's Mine" wing of the GOP already discussing a recall: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17372510 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:39:15 MASTRIANO GOES DOWN!!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17336068 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 03:43:46 Qari Lake accidentally says the quiet part out loud. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17333211 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 21:26:56 Happy 2nd Anniversary Four Seasons Total Landscaping! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17329362 Mon, 07 Nov 2022 23:52:18 Hey Trump, here's how you hold a rally! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17323099 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 23:15:22 Please, sports reporters, for the love of god, stop the "Houston, we have a problem" jokes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1725940 Sun, 30 Oct 2022 05:59:57 Fox News is deliberately responsible for what happened today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17296833 Sat, 29 Oct 2022 01:02:53 This fucking bullshit will get people killed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217271304 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 03:01:40 Even Chump's most hardcore supporters look bored. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17238628 Mon, 10 Oct 2022 01:56:21 David Barton: "The Constitution is a god-given document" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17221938 Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:41:50 OMG! Florida really is the penis of America! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1712804 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:48:03 Hey what's with this Thursday Night Amazon Prime commercial? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1710831 Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:52:04 1776 Movement Intentionally Clogs VA Suicide Prevention Line To "Free" Jan 6th Protestors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17173809 Tue, 20 Sep 2022 01:21:12 This sounds like the worst festival ever! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17147034 Mon, 12 Sep 2022 01:55:00 Conservative Commentator Nick Adams Wants Kid Rock to Drop an Album on the Same Day as Taylor Swift https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17101282 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:16:18 The propaganda is the problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17096549 Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:26:14 Armageddon Update: We Asked Nice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=762182 Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:01 You have reached: GREAT MAGA KING STATUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17087809 Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:46:05 This is who the GOP wants to replace Liz Cheney with - a Q Anon conspiracy theorist loser. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17052011 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:06:36 Trump says 'temperature has to be brought down' after Mar-a-Lago search https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17046734 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:46:48 LMAO - what they really found in Trump's safe: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17037557 Sat, 13 Aug 2022 02:41:43