Democratic Underground - Initech's Journal Initech's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:21:19 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:21:19 So let me get this straight: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16070250 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 02:40:35 The Rittenhouse verdict sucked and my faith in humanity was shaken today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16068991 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 21:47:11 Reno 911: The Hunt For Q Anon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16061236 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 20:40:49 Rittenhouse Judge Allows Him To Draw Names Out Of A Hat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16057697 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:06:34 Armageddon Update - One Year Ago Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=693621 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:33:36 Prominent San Antonio lawyer Thomas J. Henry anticipates Astroworld damages in billions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16039025 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:43:24 2nd-grader suspended 38 times over mask mandate could flunk out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16035735 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:57:56 If you watched your friends die at the Travis Scott concert you get one free month of @betterhelp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16034327 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:56:44 Anyone else getting "403 Forbidden" errors when posting or editing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=19205 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:32:36 Confused QAnon Followers Question Whether Keith Richards Is JFK After 'Reappearance' Flop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16013609 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 19:29:32 Hey conservatives, can we stop "owning the libs"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15621307 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 03:07:16 To the MAGAs complaining about Trump getting banned from social media: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15403648 Wed, 05 May 2021 20:25:15 Cypress College professor on leave following viral video of heated exchange with student https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15399568 Tue, 04 May 2021 18:14:56 Newsom: No new COVID deaths for LA, first time in 410 days! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15397756 Tue, 04 May 2021 01:12:49 LMAO! Former Guy is now reduced to being the MC at a hotel dinner theater! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15391284 Sat, 01 May 2021 18:49:14 Befuddled Larry Kudlow Rails That Biden Will Force Americans To Guzzle 'Plant-Based Beer' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15373196 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:55:25 One day in, Caitlyn Jenner is already proving she has no clue... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15371455 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 01:07:10 Twitter users - what's the weirdest topic that you've been suggested to follow? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1498533 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:07:57 OAN Producer: That's what happens when people listen to us. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15349194 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:41:49 Iced Earth's Jon Schaffer Pleads Guilty to Two Charges in Capitol Riot Read More: Jon Schaffer Plea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15342367 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:41:23 CNN graphic of that other epidemic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15342064 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:28:51 This 23-year-old kept the far right online when no one else would https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15337449 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:58:51 #ConservativeKidsCartoons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15336739 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:11:43 Why do conservatives want Biden and Harris to go to the border so badly? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15328555 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:44:45 So about those Trump merchandise booths... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15319868 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:57:18