Democratic Underground - kansasobama's Journal kansasobama's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 29 Nov 2022 05:22:11 Tue, 29 Nov 2022 05:22:11 Nevada is so close https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17357999 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:00:28 Nevada seems awfully close for comfort https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17353805 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 21:07:50 VA Democratic voters- Vote with some thought and do not sit out please https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15999406 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 02:38:44 Manchin is a piece of work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15138667 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 01:00:35 Best advice for Democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14935112 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:39:00 NBCNews has called it for Ossoff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14826002 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:11:31 Somewhat disappointed with Rep. Clyburn https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14634232 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 00:29:50 Kobach at it again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14593878 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 14:26:06 For whatever it is worth-InsiderAdv poll-Warnock +1, Ossoff Tied https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14574820 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:59:53 Appeals court rules against El Paso's shutdown order amid Covid surge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14552413 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:21:00 A ittle concerned about the House majority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14488485 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 15:37:53 Looks like finally Purdue is under 50% https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14460994 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:53:32 What is going on with Maine Senate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14436370 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 05:45:58 Any news from TX, GA, AZ, NC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14425628 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:20:32 Michigan - What if your absentee ballot does not show as received today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14415994 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:32:53 Florida EV seems to be going well today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14409212 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 21:07:19 Susquehana +1 Trump lead in Florida is actually good news for Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14406898 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 16:41:22 very confusing NY Sienna Florida poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14406787 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 16:26:26 Florida update -It is dependent on independents https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14405984 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:41:08 Did the March to Vote in NC vote? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14405556 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 13:29:44 Florida update based on a Florida guy on twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14402465 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 22:23:36 C'mon Florida - Return the 685542 absentee ballots NOW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14395139 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 20:37:00 Florida Wednesday All votes as of noon - GOP 37.5- Dem 41.1 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14378549 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:10:33 Issues in Miami-Dade and other areas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14362471 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:07:27 Obama to speak in Miami soon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14351069 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 18:13:44