Democratic Underground - Firestorm49's Journal Firestorm49's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 24 Jul 2021 14:06:06 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 14:06:06 The ultimate goal. (Frazier Crane)😊 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15587104 Sat, 03 Jul 2021 02:50:10 Wow, thanks for the heart. I think of my self as more reserved than outspoken(?) Thank you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15076483 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:10:03 I just read a post about fact checking. Need some advice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14926273 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:24:35 My two cents worth of opinion. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14869856 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:05:06 The fool still can't find it within himself to act like a man and do what's right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14503901 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 16:11:05 I could swear that I heard Trump mutter "good" after the discussion about caged children. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14344022 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:00:28 If you think we just "might" be facing fascism, read this from The Nation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14045862 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 14:49:49 Nows not the time to feed Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13809302 Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:28:53 Repugnant Republicans are at it again in WI. Someone please pass the barf bag. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13278793 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:07:23 How do you post a picture onto a post? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16572 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 14:14:35 Tinker - Tailor - Mobster - Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13213904 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 14:38:19 Senator: Ease gathering ban for worship https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2451139 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:08:17 I found the debate to lack substance. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=548333 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:08:06 Many thanks for the Valentine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12982458 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 22:25:09 Will someone please explain to me..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12957060 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 02:52:22 Murkowski to vote "no" on witnesses. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2426681 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:30:52 PA State Senator Arrested On Child Pornography Charges https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2407383 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:55:02 Perry's deal with the Ukraine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12674705 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:22:09 The gloves are coming off. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12621416 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:58:09 I need some advice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15898 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:13:32 Is it just my computer? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12609097 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:32:18 Write your representatives. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12566591 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:42:25 Lame Duck Laws upheld by WI Supreme Court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12208245 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:46:53 Republicans are on the move. Are we? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12208075 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:04:42 We'd all like to think that .......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12193666 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:52:58