Democratic Underground - Blue_true's Journal Blue_true's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:30:16 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:30:16 What the Hell was he thinking?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15722216 Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:49:05 President Biden fired the Social Security Administrator and forced his https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15608004 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:42:23 This is a somewhat trivial observation, so if that bothers you, don't read more. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15301998 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:42:53 Numbering of DU posts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15283469 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:12:27 Alaska Elections https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15283423 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:01:19 Elgin Baylor has passed away at 86 years old. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1275&pid=1071 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 02:41:14 Not that anyone on DU who is not a lurking right winger needs to be convinced https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15129487 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 23:33:49 A suggestion. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15118791 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:34:03 I have to get this off my chest because it is bothering me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1007 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:08:25 Have any of you suddenly discover something about yourself that you never realized? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15081220 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:05:07 The Houston Texans will hire David Culley, QB Coach and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=6852 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 05:30:54 Interesting article on a near atomic detonation in North Carolina in the early 60s. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14995185 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 00:20:40 Coronavirus: This could prove to be problematic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14955439 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:52:47 Details on Biden's Science Team at link. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14943949 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 01:13:55 People, we are living in historic times. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14834008 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:39:50 Some thoughts, one unpleasant to some. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14820429 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:54:32 Here is an interesting timeline of how work to develop the vaccines for sars-cov-2 started. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14787182 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 06:28:57 For the coming growing season. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=9729 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:38:16 Questions about portable drills and Helicoils for wood applications. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=5765 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 03:58:47 Masks for Idiots 101. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14207479 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 14:40:24 Is Fate playing it's hand? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14193232 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 01:42:14 Driving along and saw a large billboard in my red county in Florida. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14140261 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 23:21:51 Amendment 4 that is on the ballot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=10600 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:44:19 From The Telegraph. Face mask wearing may act as a sort of vaccine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14066219 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 03:29:57 Interesting article from Newsweek. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13958094 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:13:17