Democratic Underground - 58Sunliner's Journal 58Sunliner's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:10:42 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:10:42 Looking to buy a digital camera. Should I get one with a mirror or without? Any help appreciated. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=81590 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 23:28:12 Looking for a lawyer who can give me advice about a personal injury lawsuit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=17687 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:58:18 I need a new front loader washer, which brand is best? Anyone have a lemon to avoid? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1112&pid=737 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:06:32 Lindsey wants women to be handmaids. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14405824 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:15:49 White House Shut down? The market couldn't care less. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14220690 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:18:14 Stanford has done a study-released yesterday, about sterilizing masks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=22943 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 23:50:21 Information from Stanford about re-using N95 masks. Sterilization. Released yesterday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13180847 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 23:40:58 Italy's Coronavirus Death Toll Rises- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13038022 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 23:12:11 What did you take with you when you moved? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1009&pid=631 Sun, 09 Feb 2020 02:57:15 Thank you for the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12966456 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 03:44:10 These are the Senators calling on Franken to resign. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9937891 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:40:41 Looking for laborer for house rehab RVA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=567 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:43:20 Anyone know of a protest this Wednesday (7/25/2017), for senate hearing on dossier in DC? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9362361 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:10:11 FBI Visits Office of Saipan Casino Run by Trump Protege https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1743315 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:21:04 House Schedules Vote on Eliminating Consumer Online Privacy Rights Next Week. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8856684 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:09:07 CONGRESS SENDS TRUMP DRUG TEST MEASURE FOR UNEMPLOYED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1729684 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:36:58 Women's Strike March 8-Tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8760194 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:50:45