Democratic Underground - rownesheck's Journal rownesheck's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:08:51 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:08:51 Serious question: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1563047 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:40:00 Anyone else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1559752 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:35:29 Regarding Afghanistan, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15756190 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:40:15 I use Sling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=15709 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:18:38 I live a few miles down the road https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15593469 Mon, 05 Jul 2021 13:08:55 Not sure if this has been posted yet, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15547424 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:20:55 Help! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=5902 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:19:59 Jeez. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14972605 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:48:19 I hope for at least the next 4 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14971440 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:23:40 I had an encounter with 2 anti mask customers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14701760 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 22:51:08 4.3 million https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14486022 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:16:37 Two elections in a row. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14446922 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:24:22 This election has changed my mind completely. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439523 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 12:19:22 If you missed it... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=3050 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:49:44 Just early voted in Harris County, Texas. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14277742 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:02:45 I've got a dilemma. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=48073 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:53:24 But what the hell https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142538626 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:38:05 Red hat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13647062 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:10:52 Happy Easter everyone! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13272134 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:20:54 I had one of those feel good dreams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13003115 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:10:44 I'm sure it's been said a million times, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12880184 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:44:00 A moral quandary: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12878530 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 22:57:18 Which character in a movie do you identify https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=1308 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:16:43 I guess https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=4295 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 04:34:10 Someone started a thread about perfect movies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21101 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 15:11:40