Democratic Underground - rownesheck's Journal rownesheck's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 May 2022 11:12:19 Sun, 29 May 2022 11:12:19 Last one for tonight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=71997 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 04:36:59 Ahhh.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=71995 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 04:22:33 Here you go. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=71994 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 04:06:56 Perfect! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=3535 Sun, 13 Mar 2022 15:37:02 I posted last Sunday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16247519 Fri, 14 Jan 2022 20:40:45 I found out yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16231348 Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:53:49 Does anyone else's https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16155351 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 22:51:37 Serious question: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1563047 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:40:00 Anyone else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1559752 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:35:29 Regarding Afghanistan, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15756190 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:40:15 I use Sling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=15709 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:18:38 I live a few miles down the road https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15593469 Mon, 05 Jul 2021 13:08:55 Not sure if this has been posted yet, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15547424 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:20:55 Help! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=5902 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:19:59 Jeez. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14972605 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:48:19 I hope for at least the next 4 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14971440 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:23:40 I had an encounter with 2 anti mask customers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14701760 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 22:51:08 4.3 million https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14486022 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:16:37 Two elections in a row. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14446922 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:24:22 This election has changed my mind completely. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439523 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 12:19:22 If you missed it... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=3050 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:49:44 Just early voted in Harris County, Texas. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14277742 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:02:45 I've got a dilemma. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=48073 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:53:24 But what the hell https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142538626 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:38:05 Red hat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13647062 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:10:52