Democratic Underground - rampartc's Journal rampartc's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:08:02 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:08:02 kraken sanctions hearing live https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15615320 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:40:25 yankees end game with triple play https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=6621 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:12:41 much ado about transgender athletes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15405290 Thu, 06 May 2021 10:46:53 has liz cheney been sacrificed to the mar a lago volcano god yet? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15403145 Wed, 05 May 2021 17:46:55 "a well regulated militia ..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15265675 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:03:29 a to do list for the next election cycle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1054&pid=2184 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:20:04 a to do list for the next election cycle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15201480 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:17:53 cancel culture? how about the smothers brothers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1479208 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 14:32:13 q anon claimed to have a high level security clearance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15184132 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 07:45:59 frogs, anyone? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=642618 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 13:39:01 the boys of boise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54979 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:14:05 garland hearings seem to be going well https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15143844 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:53:21 17 year cicadas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=101288 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:36:06 republicans who voted to convict ..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2869 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 07:40:11 will a new organizing resolution be passed? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15035587 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:26:24 reddit vs the hedge funds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15024643 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:05:19 i really think trump should have a military sendoff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14945315 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:44:07 wouldn't gen honore be a great governor? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1054&pid=2159 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:16:09 democratic candidates to replace cedric richmond https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1054&pid=2151 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 15:51:52 repeal the patriot act https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14724090 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:04:33 "1776" history project :"cultural marxism?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=1467 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:19:57 i want an autopsy by an independent medical examiner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14097478 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 02:53:56 who nominated and seconded biden last night? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13932225 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:46:04 louisiansa state legislature moves to strip governor's emergency powers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1054&pid=1968 Wed, 06 May 2020 17:47:02 just thinking about birds ...... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1352444 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 22:49:32