Democratic Underground - FlyingPiggy's Journal FlyingPiggy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Dec 2022 16:10:54 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 16:10:54 Today makes me ask the burning question: when will we legalize cannabis? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17388927 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:54:58 WOW! I just discovered Rachel Maddow's podcast: ULTRA. It is FANTASTIC! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17384504 Thu, 17 Nov 2022 23:16:45 Can someone explain how the f*ck someone could vote for Kelly and not Hobbs? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17356343 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 05:34:56 Just heard Blake Master saying he has hope for Maricopa Co. to bail him out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17355590 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 03:06:23 Polls were way off. It didn't take into account ROE THE VOTE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17338020 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 06:59:56 People are so rude and angry these days. Is it just me? Or where I am? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17076028 Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:50:49 Accused Russian Agent Gave to One Politician: Tulsi Gabbard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16470816 Fri, 11 Mar 2022 19:16:14 FBI warned of white supremacists in law enforcement 14 years ago. Has anything changed? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15351663 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:22:02 Proud Boy's attorneys argue Trump to blame for deadly Capitol insurrection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15123966 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 23:39:49 This is Trump's heaping list of legal problems post-impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1515 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 01:11:44 So next up: Schumer was talking about invoking the 14th amendment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=468 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:08:51 A big huge thank you to whoever gave me my hearts today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15104741 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:26:07 Does anyone have an oculus VR set? Is it really worth $300? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468405 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 04:07:05 If you don't have a heart and would like one, just let me know. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15068578 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:31:05 Do you ever feel the need to go watch Micheal Rapaport? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15043179 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:49:10 What is the response from repukes and trumpers in your world? What do they think of all this? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14833291 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:11:02 Should we really be concerned of a MAGA rally for inauguration? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14546513 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 19:14:48 Is something going on w Twitter? It kicked me out and asked for my phone # https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14158268 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:25:52 Trumpers seem to be losing it lately. I think distance learning & having to spend time w their kids https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14022242 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:08:21 Wow. That speech from Bernie kicks so much ass!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13924851 Tue, 18 Aug 2020 02:45:24 Can someone help me find a meme that lists all the reforms since the blm protests? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13850503 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 22:57:09 If this is any indication of what's going on nationally, no wonder trump is a wreck https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13469640 Fri, 22 May 2020 06:08:35 Kelly up double digits ahead of McNasty. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=7119 Fri, 22 May 2020 05:43:25 Navy leader calls fired carrier captain 'naive' or 'stupid' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13243538 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 21:19:00 How the fuck can a healthcare worker making their own masks defend Trump?!!?!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13146391 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:15:01