Democratic Underground - BComplex's Journal BComplex's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Dec 2022 16:42:32 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 16:42:32 WTF??? MSNBC keeps showing Trump's picture behind the pundits!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17333649 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 22:47:19 Alex Wagner has totally lost a viewer. WTF is she doing trying to act like the college https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17084139 Fri, 26 Aug 2022 02:08:59 NO! NO! NO! No protection for the supremes until we have protection against ASSAULT RIFLES!! CRAZY, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16779759 Thu, 09 Jun 2022 18:34:38 I live out in the country where guns are always sounding. But today, a minute ago it sounded https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16528486 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:03:49 2/2/22 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16311847 Wed, 02 Feb 2022 13:16:35 Just read a Reuters article that has me incredibly upset: Supreme Court Shadow Docket https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15263040 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:01:55 Christina Greer was AWESOME on Ali Velshi tonight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15222403 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:33:47 IMPORTANT information about science & technology behind these COVID Vaccines https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15071631 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:55:49 ELECTION REFORM - It's time. Paper ballots. Counting overseen by bipartisan workers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14883474 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:00:56 Like waking up on Christmas morning to see I finally got my pony!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14818842 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:54:29 How come we can't mail a check to both GA candidates and also to Fair Fight, instead of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14641204 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:26:14 I hope I can make this post work... this is really awesome! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14476464 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:45:57 Does anyone know who I call to make the inspectors sweep my small county post office? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14476326 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:38:24 I want audits and hand counts in EVERY STATE that went against the polling. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14440380 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:37:39 If George W. Bush doesn't come out PUBLICLY for Biden, after what trump said about daddy GHW Bush, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14025890 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 02:12:22 Help! I can't figure out on my very old mac how to post a picture. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=25193 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:49:24 Stacy Abrams. Bright. Always prepared. Clear on the issues. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13617388 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:02:08 Gov. Northam says Robert E. Lee monument will be removed as soon as possible https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2507138 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:06:00 YAY!! Gov. Northam: Taking down the statue of Robert E. Lee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13541713 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:56:11 Were those troops at the Lincoln monument Eric Prince's mercinaries? Blackwater https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13532854 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:57:17 Just had a terrible confrontation w/ a friend: Damn Fox "news" to hell! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13409708 Fri, 08 May 2020 18:32:03 (Democratic) Governor Roy Cooper of North Carolina ordered all restaurants to close In NC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13116378 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:45:36 The exchange of CASH MONEY is one way of spreading the virus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13031296 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:18:53