Democratic Underground - Claire Oh Nette's Journal Claire Oh Nette's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:15:25 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:15:25 Aw, thanks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1623747 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 21:06:33 Reed asshat from NY is downplaying Jan 6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16219132 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 18:32:25 John Thune speaking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15419056 Tue, 11 May 2021 15:28:53 The Florida School who wants teachers not to be vaccinated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15391883 Sat, 01 May 2021 22:49:49 Patholgist / Cardiologist or Pulmonologist, try again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15335376 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:26:12 Logan & Abigail Evans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15331689 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:33:03 Insurgents of the domestic sort https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15329360 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:35:34 More on Cawthorn https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15182253 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 21:41:25 Let Wray Speak! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15176688 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:02:42 Sund laid the blame on the Intelligence Community https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15148711 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:11:23 Hawley needs to STFU! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15148635 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:01:50 Drama Queen squealing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15104082 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 15:19:20 Elizabeth Warren is to blame https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15098231 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:51:22 Blush... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15084065 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:11:53 Sally Field comes to mind... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15083734 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:21:07 FOX is fiction. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14964496 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:00:55 Whadaboutery... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14882541 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:45:58 WHat we're up against https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1453326 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 04:50:50 as we ramp up for the last two weeks... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1452719 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 01:52:05 Dipped into OAN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14846574 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 22:12:58 Hawley speaking now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14833534 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:20:15 the Sedition Caucus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14820824 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:20:02 ...and I hold on to that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14058406 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:28:12 Antifa... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14047378 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:17:37