Democratic Underground - CrackityJones75's Journal CrackityJones75's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 06 Dec 2022 14:09:18 Tue, 06 Dec 2022 14:09:18 Fed up with the negativity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16764948 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 14:01:30 Seriously people are mad about fighting the 2016 primary? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16648896 Tue, 03 May 2022 01:21:10 Thom Hartmann with Cenk on today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16647838 Mon, 02 May 2022 18:51:51 Just how the F$&@ is it possible.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16564638 Tue, 05 Apr 2022 17:20:19 Why is Russia's invasion all the Fault of the U.S.? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16432311 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 11:59:45 Just got the craziest email- need some help. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16384488 Wed, 23 Feb 2022 02:28:15 Thank you for the hearts I received. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16356840 Tue, 15 Feb 2022 03:06:25 Santita Jackson once again Democrat bashing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16339315 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 13:49:07 Thom Hartmann needs to shove this in Julio's face! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16291696 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:07:28 We take a beating for doing or trying to do the right things. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16031096 Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:20:32 I am over VA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16014289 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 22:07:59 A big part of our problem is white people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16012236 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 15:03:50 How will we go on? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15962319 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:49:36 For some reason I have been thinking about time travel. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15886809 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:37:15 We need to take advantage of TX. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15808048 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 15:54:41 Can anyone name a single republican bill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15625582 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:26:35 Minneapolis, MN. Hot AF! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15511646 Wed, 09 Jun 2021 20:23:28 I would like to know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15375452 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:08:38 Anyway to trash a thread without opening? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=18382 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 18:59:01